TeamItaly 2017

TeamItaly 2017

3rd place at ECSC
In 2017 the competition, now in its third edition, was hosted by Spain from October 31st to November 1st 2017 in Malaga and saw the participation of 15 countries.
TeamItaly, at its first participation of the European Cyber Security Challenge, conquered the podium positioning itself in third place.

TeamItaly 2017


Francesco Benvenuto
Pietro Borrello
Marco Festa
Andrea Fioraldi
Qian Matteo Chen
Dario Petrillo
Simone Primarosa
Lorenzo Veronese


Emilio Coppa
Francesco Palmarini
Marco Squarcina


Camil Demetrescu