TeamItaly 2021

TeamItaly 2021

3rd place at ECSC
In 2021 the competition, now in its sixth edition, was hosted and organized by the Czech Republic from 28 September to 1 October at the Prague Congress Center and saw the participation of 19 countries. The organizing committee was composed, in addition to ENISA, of the Czech Chapter of the AFCEA.
In 2021, TeamItaly conquers the podium, obtaining a third place, preceded only by Germany and Poland.

TeamItaly 2021


Gianluca Altomani
Armando Bellante
Andrea Biondo
Riccardo Bonafede
Marco Bonelli
Vincenzo Bonforte
Carlo Collodel
Davide De Bona
Mario Del Gaudio
Lorenzo Demeio
Lorenzo Leonardini
Michele Lizzit
Giulia Martino
Qian Matteo Chen
Antonio Napolitano
Aleandro Prudenzano
Lorenzo Rossi
Matteo Schiff
Kien Tuong Truong
Riccardo Zanotto


Mario Polino


Gaspare Ferraro

Press conference of TeamItaly 2021

TeamItaly 2021 presentation video