TeamItaly 2019

TeamItaly 2019

2nd place at ECSC
In 2019 the competition, now in its fifth edition, was hosted by Romania from 9 to 11 October 2019 at the Palace of the Parliament in Bucharest and saw the participation of 20 countries. The organizing committee was composed, in addition to ENISA, of the National Cyberint Center (Romanian Intelligence Service), the CERT-RO (Romanian National Computer Security Incident Response Team) and the National Association for Information Systems Security.
In the 2019 edition TeamItaly conquered the podium, gaining second place, preceded only by the Romanian National Team.

TeamItaly 2019


Andrea Biondo
Riccardo Bonafede
Marco Bonelli
Antonio Groza
Andrea Laisa
Michele Lizzit
Qian Matteo Chen
Davide Palma
Dario Petrillo
Samuele Turci


Mario Polino


Emilio Coppa
Giovanni Lagorio